SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019

SSC CGL Tier -1 Result 2019

SSC CGL Tier -1 Result 2019:-Staff Selection Commission(SSC) released the result of Combined Graduate Level Examination 2019 Tier-1(SSC CGL Exam 2019 Tier-1). Answer Key for SSC CGL 
Tier -1 2019 released on 16 march 2020.Candidate can check the result of SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam by visiting the official website of Staff Selection Commission  ssc.nic.in

SSC CGL Tier-1 Result 2019:-Staff Selection Commission (SSC) recruits Group B and Group C posts through SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination or SSC CGL Exam. Through this exam, various types of posts like Assistant Audit Officer, Assistant Accounts Officer, Assistant Section Officer, Income Tax Inspector, Assistant Enforcement Officer, Junior Statistical Officer and Auditor are filled. 9488 posts to be recruited through SSC CGL 2019 exam

SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019:- 

SSC CGL Tier-1 2019 exam was held from 2 march 2020 to 11 March 2020 and its answer key was released on 16 March.SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam 2019 was finised at various examination centers across the country. 490904 candidates in the state of Uttar Pradesh and Bihar under the Central Zone were sitting in this exam,A total 88 examination Centers were built in 19 cities of both States.

SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019:-  Candidates who have pass the SSC CGL Tier -1 Exam will be given the opportunity to appear in the SSC CGL Tier-2 Exam. Let us tell you that SSC CGL Tier 2 is an Objective type Examination which will include 2 papers.There is a time Limit 2 hours to solve each paper. Apart from this,two other papers will also be for Statistical and General Studies (Finance and Economic).

 How to Check Result SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019:-

Step 1: Click on the links mentioned below / Visit the official website of SSC.

Step 2: Go to the Result section and Click on CGL tab in ssc-cgl-result

Step 3: Now Click on "Combined Graduate Level Examination 2019" Result Links.

Step 4: Now Download the PDF file and Save this result PDF.

Step 5: SSC CGL Tier-I Result (PDF File) will be displayed on the screen.

Step 6: Open the file. The list of qualified candidates will be shown. 

Step 7: If your Name and Roll No. are there in the list, you have qualified in SSC CGL Tier-I exam.

SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019:-  Official Website region wise



Official Website


NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan & Uttrakhand



Uttar Pradesh & Bihar



West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand & Andaman and Nicobar Islands (UT)



Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa, Union Territory of Daman ,Diu , Dadra and Nagar Haveli



Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu & Puducherry (UT)



Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh (UT)



Karnataka, Kerala & Lakshadweep (UT)



Arunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura



Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh



SSC CGL Tier -1 result 2019:- Official Website

Official Website Click here

Post a Comment